Advisory Board

Vedavyasa Institute of Technology is administered by the Vedavyasa Trust. The Trust has been formed with the aim of establishing a Center of Excellence for professional studies.

The trust has enlisted the support of many luminaries from the fields of education, technology to guide the functioning of VVIT. The Advisory Board consists of eminent personalities with proven capabilities.

  • Sri V.Vijayakumaran Nair ,Civil Engineer having experience in India and abroad

  • Dr. John Thomas M.Tech Ph.D, Former Dean Kerala Agricultural University.

  • Dr. Madhu Thomas Visiting Professor of various Universities in India and abroad .

  • Dr. Periasamy Former DGM, BSNL, Chennai.

  • Dr.Kesavan.V Retd .Professor University of Calicut.

  • Dr.Arun Korath, Director & HOD of Management studies

  • Dr. Arjun Korath, Treasurer, Vedavyasa Trust.

  • Dr. Sangheethaa.S, Principal 

  • Dr. Kavitha Murugesan, HOD Computer Science & Engineering Department